These Are The 2 Wisest Zodiac Signs Which Can Never Be Deceived

The 12 signs of the zodiac are considered to be powerful archetypes, which are universal in theme. – Bil Tierney

The Zodiac signs are thought to originate from Babylonian astrology that was influenced by Hellenic culture. Each sign of the Zodiac has its own advantages and disadvantages. Each sign possesses its own attitudes, moods, qualities and believes. Some of the Zodiac signs are very emotional, whereas others are logical.

Each sign of the Zodiac has different symbolism. There are divided into four categories: Fire, Water, Air and Earth. Each of these categories is composed of three signs. For example, Water signs are Pisces, Scorpio and Cancer. Since all Zodiac signs are different, they possess different characteristics.

The two wisest signs of the Zodiac are considered to be:

AQUARIUS (19, January – 18, February)

• Element: Air
• Color: Silver
• Quality: Fixed
• Day: Saturday
• Overall compatibility: Libra, Leo, Gemini and Aries.
• Lucky numbers: 4, 7, 11, 22 and 29.


• Advantages: humanitarian, independent, original and progressive.
• Disadvantages: aloof, uncompromising, temperamental, and emotional.
• Aquarius likes: a good listener, intellectual conversations, helping other people, fun with friends.
• Aquarius dislikes: people with opposite thinking, boring situations, being on their own, broken promises and limitations.

People in the Aquarius sign are considered to be independent, eccentric, energetic, smart and rational. They are not emotional, because they avoid expressing their emotions to other people. These people are independent as they prefer making decisions on their own.

You can rely on them as they will never let you down. Even though most of them are energetic, some people in the Aquarius sign can be rather quiet and shy. They are able to predict the future and make decisions as they possess superpower ability. In addition, they are also very creative people as they strive to achieve their goals.

People in th Aquarius signs see the world as a place full of possibilities. Aquarius people are considered to be philosophers, humanist and thinkers, who want to improve humanity.

LIBRA (22, September – 23, October)

• Element: Air
• Color: Green and Pink
• Quality: Cardinal
• Day: Friday
• Overall compatibility: Sagittarius and Aries
• Lucky Numbers: 4, 6, 13, 15 and 24.


• Advantages: gracious, diplomatic, fair-minded, inventive, social and cooperative.
• Disadvantages: self-pity, avoid confrontation, indecisive, extremists, unpredictable.
• Libras like: gentleness, harmony, sharing with other people.
• Libras dislike: conformity, injustice and violence.

Except Aquarius, Libra is the second wisest Zodiac sign, even though people in this signs are very indecisive. However, on the other hand, they are gentle, peaceful, fair, rational, social and kind.

Librans enjoy social interaction and communication with other people. They do not like spending time on their own. They are considered to be wise and just. Librans are keen minded, as they are able to see if a person is not telling the truth. They look for perfectionism and balance.

They are always honest and give advice to other people. They are cooperative and prefer doing work in a team. Librans are people who can be civil servants, diplomats, judges and lawyers.

Both Libra and Aquarius are Air signs, and possess some similar traits, like creativity, rationality, as well as analytical and intellectual abilities. Even though they have completely different treats, they both possess wisdom. They are the two wisest Zodiac signs.

Source: fully aware mind

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed